"Traffic Tech's pleasant attitude, helpfulness and eagerness to find the best solution have made it a pleasure to do business with them."
- TRAFFIC TECH CUSTOMER

Contact

United States


Global Headquarters

180 N, Michigan Ave., Suite 700
Chicago, IL 60601
Phone: 877-383-1167 | Map

Mark Schiele: President
Email: MSchiele@traffictech.com

Dave Taylor: Chief Operating Officer
Email: DTaylor@traffictech.com

Sales

Marc Renaud: Executive Vice-President of Sales
North America
EMail: MRenaud@traffictech.com

Lance Robbins: Vice President of Sales
Western USA
EMail: LRobbins@traffictech.com

Murray Bannerman: Vice President of Sales
Eastern USA
Email: MBannerman@traffictech.com

Operations

Marcia Robitaille: Executive Vice President of Operations North America
Email: MRobitaille@traffictech.com

Human Resources

Email: HR@traffictech.com

 

Atlanta

2001 Westside Parkway, Suite 200
Alpharetta, GA 30004
Phone: 855-631-4583 | Map

Chicago 

180 N, Michigan Ave., Suite 700
Chicago, IL 60601
Phone: 877-383-1167 | Map

Chicago

635 Butterfield Road, Suite 315
Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181
Phone: 877-383-1167 | Map

Kansas City

22418 S. Harrison St.
Spring Hill, KS 66083
Phone: 888-592-2009 | Map

Los Angeles

1457 Glenn Curtiss St.
Carson, CA 90746
Phone: 877-456-1994 | Map 

Miami

10201 NW 112th Ave Suite 20
Miami, FL 33178
Phone: 866-642-6832 | Map

Minneapolis

5402 Parkdale Drive, Suite 302
St Louis Park, MN 55416-1608
Phone: 888-668-3214 | Map

 

Newark

219 Changebridge Rd., 2nd Floor
Montville, NJ 07045
Phone: 855-278-9457 | Map

New York

1115 Broadway 12th Floor
New York, NY 10003
Phone: 877-581-1430 | Map

Philadelphia

One Neshaminy Interplex, Suite 302
Trevose, PA 19053
Phone: 877-633-6190 | Map

Raleigh/Durham

4307 Emperor Blvd., Suite 140
Durham, NC 27703-8069
Phone: 877-789-8813 | Map

Seattle

16040 Christensen Road, Suite 305
Seattle, WA 98188
Phone:  877-785-5551 | Map

San Diego

910 Hale Place, Suite 100
Chula Vista, CA 91914
Phone: 800-396-2531 | Map

China


International

Dave Taylor
Managing Director - Air, Ocean and Customs
Email: DTaylor@traffictech.com

 

Hong Kong

Units 1805-1807, Level 18
Tower 1, Metroplaza,
223 Hing Fong Road,
Kwai Fong, N.T., H.K.
Phone: 852-2612-1138
Fax: 852-2612-0162

Shenzhen

1107B, 11th Floor, Kingkey Timemark Sq.
Binhe Ave. & Dongyong Rd. Intersection
Futian, Shenzen, Guandong, China
Phone: (86) 755-83861258
Fax: (86) 755-83869129
 

Qingdao

Room 1803, Unit 2
Building 2
41 Donghai Road West
Qingdao, China
Phone: 86-532-80970816 / 58819875
Fax: 86-532-58819877 / 58819866

Shanghai

Unit A, 19/F, Meixin Mansion,
No.728 Xizang Road (M), 200001,
Shanghai, China
Phone: 86-21-63615652/5653/5618
Fax: 86-21-63615686

Canada


Canadian Headquarters

6665 Côte de Liesse
Saint-Laurent, QC H4T 1Z5
Phone: 800-663-4721 | Map

Mark Schiele - President
Email: MSchiele@traffictech.com

Dave Taylor: Chief Operating Officer
Email: DTaylor@traffictech.com

Sales

Marc Renaud: Executive Vice-President of Sales
North America
EMail: MRenaud@traffictech.com

Grant Wood: Vice President, Sales
Eastern Canada
Email: GWood@traffictech.com

Jason Wendt: Vice President, Sales
Toronto
Email: JWendt@traffictech.com

Operations

Marcia Robitaille: Executive Vice President, Operations North America
Email: MRobitaille@traffictech.com

Stephanie Maiorano: Vice President, Operations Canada
Email: SMaiorano@traffictech.com

Human Resources

Email: HR@traffictech.com

 

 

Brossard

5 Place du Commerce, Suite 101
Brossard, QC J4W 3E7
Phone: 877-840-2124 | Map

Calgary

1845 104 Ave NE Suite 131
Calgary, AB T3J 0R2
Phone: 877-517-1119 | Map

Drummondville

1870-A Rue Power
Drummondville, QC J2C 5X5 
Phone: 844-657-4676 | Map

Halifax

238A Brownlow Ave Suite 320
Dartmouth, NS B3B 2B4
Phone: 866-482-4201 | Map

Montreal

6665 Côte de Liesse
Saint-Laurent, QC H4T 1Z5
Phone: 800-663-4721 | Map

Ottawa

1 Rideau Street Suite #703
Ottawa, ON K1N 8S7
Phone: 855-672-5851 | Map

Toronto

550 Matheson Blvd East
Mississauga, ON L4Z 4G3
Phone: 866-444-9201 | Map

Vancouver

200-4595 Canada Way
Burnaby, BC V5G 1J9
Phone: 866-293-1183 | Map

 

 

Mexico


MEXICAN HEADQUARTERS

Mexico City
Phone: 01-55-4000-3820

Mark Schiele: President
Email: MSchiele@traffictech.com

Dave Taylor: Chief Operating Officer
Email: DTaylor@traffictech.com

Sales

Hugo Paredes: Air & Ocean Sales
Email: HParedes@traffictech.com

Marc Renaud: Executive Vice-President of Sales
Email: MRenaud@traffictech.com

Maria Lambert: Mexico Business Development Manager
Email: MLambert@traffictech.com

Giovanni Cifuentes: Director of Produce, Vancouver - Guadalajara
Email: GCifuentes@traffictech.com

Operations

Marcia Robitaille: Executive Vice President
Email: MRobitaille@traffictech.com

Human Resources

General Inquiries

Email: mexico@traffictech.com

Guadalajara

Ruben Dario No. 1109 Int. 1-A Colonia
Providencia 1A, 2A Y 3A Sección
Municipio: Guadalajara, Estado: Jalisco
C.P. 44630 | Map
Phone: (33) 3679 6920
Toll Free: 844-490-3489

Mexico City

Andres Bello 10. Oficina 606
Pisos 6 y 7, Col. Chapultepec Morales
Mexico DF
C.P. 11560 | Map
Phone: 52 (55) 3601 0633
Phone: 52 (55) 3601 0613

Email us


* Required field